Infinitiva, Inc.
Friday
Jul 10, 2009
Well, I took a huge leap of faith and decided to spend in Infinitiva, Inc.
There are several points that I took into consideration for doing so. The professional design of the website; it’s one of the best designs I have seen on any HYIP program. A certificate of incorporation in Belize, provided from the back office when you register (not that I pay attention to these much at all). The number of registered payment processor recently added, Alert Pay and previously Strict Pay. And, finally, the DDoS protection, provided by BlockDOS.
As far as the hosting is concerned, it seems that Infinitiva is sharing with another domain that they deny has anything to do with them. The admin of Infinitiva did answer an email by a member concerning the other domain. The email reply was posted at the Talk Gold forum, at the time the other domain was fitogroup.com, now there is another domain on the same IP address, forexmoneyinc.com:
Infinitiva, Inc., June 4th, 2009:
Our IP addresses, including the one we are using for the domain infinitiva.com, have been assigned to us by BlockDos a week ago.
BlockDos was contracted to provide the DDoS (Distributed Denial of Service) attack protection services for Infinitiva. (More info at http://www.blockdos.net).I can only guess that the same IP address or a set of addresses previously
were provided for Fitogroup by BlockDos. We have no relations with that
company.
I tend to agree with Infinitiva’s explanation concerning the other domains on the server.
Infinitiva offers several plans:
- Starter Plan 0.8% – 1.0%, 10.00 – 59.99, for 30 days
- Advanced Plan 1.0% – 1.3%, 60.00 – 999.99, for 150 days
- Professional Plan 1.3% – 1.6%, 1,000 – 4,999, for 150 days
- Expert Plan 1.6% – 1.8%, 5,000 – 9,999, for 150 days
- Senior Plan 1.8% – 2.2%, 10,000 – 19,999, for 150 days
- Ultimate Plan 2.2% – 2.6%, 20,000 – unlimited, for 150 days
Although I will no longer post the programs that have paid me at the end of every post I make, I will say here that I did get my first payment from Infinitiva already.








Comments
Apollo
July 11th, 2009 at 4:35 pm
If they could add SP, I don’t see why they should leave out Solidtrustpay, arguably the best processor on the net. Or were they rejected by STP ? Verification matters and matters most.
Admin
July 11th, 2009 at 6:23 pm
OnisGroup, too, is not using Solid Trust Pay. According to them the fees for exchanges/transfers was prohibitive (I will post their email reply to me when I post my review of them).
I can’t say for sure if this is true or not, but I do know for a fact that many other program admins are avoiding Solid Trust Pay — something tells me they are getting too strict with HYIPs.
Apollo
July 12th, 2009 at 3:56 pm
“Too strict” with HYIPs ? Hmmm. That is more cause for me to respect STP.